Town of Canaan Website Thumbnail
Phone: 207.474.8976
Fax: 207.612.2037

Town Office Holiday Closings

                 

New Year’s Day                               Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day            Monday, January 21, 2019

President's Day                                Monday, February 18, 2019

Patriot’s Day                                    Monday, April 15, 2019

Memorial Day                                  Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day                         Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day                                        Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day                                 Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans’ Day                                  Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Wednesday              Open 8am-4pm

Thanksgiving                                   Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Friday                        Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Eve                                 Open 8am-12pm

Christmas Day                                 Wednesday, December 25, 2019