Town of Canaan Website Thumbnail
Phone: 207.474.8976
Fax: 207.612.2037

Town Office Holiday Closings

                                                                2018  Town Office Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018•

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day   Monday, January 15, 2018•

Presidents Day  Monday, February 19, 2018•

Patriot’s Day Monday, April 16, 2018•

Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018•

Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018•

Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018•

Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018•

Veterans’ Day Monday, November 12, 2018*•

ThanksgivingThursday,, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving FridayFriday, November 23, 2018•

Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018•